You can find the BikeMobile around Ottawa at events, on the street and at workplaces. Drop by for some great cycling tips, resources, maps and encouragement! Our keen staff members are always willing to talk bikes and help you with your commute.
Are you hosting a cycling event during Bike to Work Month? Contact us and see if we can join the fun.

You can find us at the scheduled stops below or follow us on Twitter and Facebook to see where we pop up.


Bike-in Breakfast

  • Tuesday, May 7
  • 7- 9 a.m.
  • corner of Bank and Laurier

CycloFusion

  • Sunday, May 19
  • 9 a.m.-1 p.m.
  • Remic Rapids

 

Find the BikeMobile at these locations throughout the month (Weather permitting)

 

 

Canderel Celebration Station

  • Wednesday, May 1
  • 12 – 1 p.m.
  • 350 Albert St.

CN Cycle for CHEO

  • Sunday, May 5
  • 7 a.m. – 2 p.m.
  • Canadian War Museum

Tall Tree Celebration Station

  • Thursday, May 9
  • 7:45 – 8:45 a.m.
  • 806 Somerset St. W.

Retro Rides Celebration Station

  • Friday, May 10
  • 12 – 1 p.m.
  • 65 Sparks St.

Full Cycle Celebration Station

  • Tuesday, May 14
  • 7:45 – 8:45 a.m.
  • 401 St. Laurent Blvd.

Scott/Holland Celebration Station

  • Thursday, May 16
  • 7:45 – 8:45 a.m.
  • Corner of Scott and Holland

Great Glebe Garage Sale Celebration Station

  • Saturday, May 25
  • 7:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
  • 680 Bank St. (in front of Kunstadt Sports)

National Arts Centre Celebration Station

  • Tuesday, May 28
  • 7 – 9 a.m.
  • 1 Elgin St.